skip to Main Content

Officers – 2018

Board of Directors

President Karen Burke
1st Vice President-Programs Susan McQuaid
2nd Vice President-Membership Gail Ryan
Secretary Linda Gralow
Treasurer Jean Kent
Librarian Michael Fichtel
Director-at-Large (2018-2019) Michael Fichtel
Director-at-Large (2018) Vacant
Director-at-Large (2018) Vacant
Past President Debra Scouten

Committee Chairpersons and Volunteers

Financial Review Harold Workman
Calendar/Facilities Coordinator Vacant
Conference 2018
Dawn Carey Henry
Susan McQuaid
Fox Trails Newsletter Editor Harold Workman
Refreshments Coordinator Vacant
Historian and Photographer Harold Workman
Naperville Settlement Research Vacant
Peer Writing Group – Morning Jean Kent
Ann Carlson
Peer Writing Group – Evening Kim Beavers
Scholarly Writing Group Gene Atkin
Genealogy Research Study Group Lynda Weichel
Project Coordinator Jim Weichel
Publication/Supply Sales Harold Workman
Publicity Karen Burke
Sound Equipment Harold Workman
Webmasters Jim Weichel
Harold Workman
Back To Top